top of page
Kina Cup Winner_2022_D Gray_edited.jpg

WEEKLY RESULTS

18H Men Sat, 16 Sept

Shaw Tankard

1   Paul Heathcote   38 pts

2   Pierre Koningsveld   34 

3   Martin Strange  33 (c/b)

Nearest the Pin: Martin Strange 

18H Men Stableford Wed, 13 Sept

1=    George Jameson   35 pts 

        Chris Jones   

        Alan Field

 

9H Ladies Tues, 12 Sept

Dunn Trophy (Putts)

1   Jill Gillan  14 (c/b)

2   Dawn Carter  14

3   Michaela Markert 15

18H Men Sat, 9 Sept

Strokeplay 2 / Captain's Trophy

1   Regan Chambers  62

2   Warren Willetts  65 (c/b)

3   Julz Lynch  65

Nearest the Pin: Louis Lucas-Perry

18H Men Stableford Wed, 6 Sept

1    George Jameson     

2=  John O'Neill / Chris Jones   

 

9H Ladies Tues, 5 Sept

Not contested

18H Men Sat, 2 Sept

Captain v Presidents

Won By: Presidents

Nearest the Pin:  Owen Pitman

18H Men Stableford Wed, 30 Aug

1    Allen Peacock   38 pts

2    Chris Jones   37 pts 

3=  Rob Lynch / John Aitchison   36 pts

 

9H Ladies Tues, 29 Aug

Dobbie Plate (Nett)

1   Jill Gillan  37

2   Dawn Carter  42

3   Pam Robert  43

18H Men Sat, 26 Aug

Strokeplay 1 / Morris Trophy Final

1   Regan Chambers  66

2   Chris Jones  68

3   Allen Peacock  69

Nearest the Pin: Steve Radcliffe

Morris Trophy Final:  Martin Strange 1 up over Eric Satherley after 19 holes

18H Men Stableford Wed, 23 August

1    Allen Peacock   36 pts  

2=  John O'Neill / Neil Irwin   35 pts

 

9H Ladies Tues, 22 August

Flag Match Trophy

Winner:  Mabel Garland

18H Men Sat, 19 Aug

No play due to course conditions

18H Men Stableford Wed, 16 August

1   Tony Fleming   33 pts  

2   John Aitchison   30 pts

3   Craig McIntyre  29 pts 

     

9H Ladies Tues, 15 August

Dunn Trophy

1    Michaela Markert  15

2=   Dawn Carter / Jill Gillan / Lyndal McMeeking

Raewyn Bailey / Mabel Garland    18

18H Men Sat, 12 Aug

Shaw Tankard / Fighting for Par Boys

1  Al Ashcroft  40 pts  (c/b)

2   Craig McIntyre  40 pts

3  Dion Tahana  38 pts

Nearest the Pin:  Phil Krammer

18H Men Stableford Wed, 9 August

1   Craig McIntyre   39 pts  

2   Eric Satherley   34 pts

 Alan Field   33 pts 

     

9H Ladies Tues, 8 August

Stablefords

1    Lyndal McMeeking   21

2    Michaela Markert    19

3    Raewyn Bailey   14

18H Men Sat, 5 Aug

Beat the Pros

1  Craig McIntyre / John Aitchison  47 pts

2  Tony Fleming / John O'Neill   43 pts

3  Neil Irwin / Eric Satherley   41 pts

Nearest the Pin: John O'Neill

18H Men Stableford Wed, 2 August

1   Tony Fleming   33 pts 

2   John Aitchison    30 pts  

     

9H Ladies Tues, 1 August

Hidden Holes

1    Dawn Carter   29

2    Pam Robert   31

3    Michaela Markert   34

 

 

18H Men Sat, 29 July

Club Champs Q1

1  Regan Chambers   66

2  Paul Heathcote   68

3  Phil Hyatt   69 c/b

Nearest the Pin: Alex Williamson

18H Men Stableford Wed, 19 July

1   Craig McIntyre   39 pts  

2   George Jameson   34 pts  

     

9H Ladies Tues, 18 July

Dobbie Plate (Best Nett)

1    Mabel Garland    41 

2    Raewyn Bailey    43

3    Lyndal McMeeking   44

 

 

18H Men Sat, 15 July

Shaw Tankard

1  Owen Pitman  39 pts

2  Chris Jones   37 pts

3  Paul Walters   35 pts

  

18H Men Stableford Wed, 12 July

1   Louis Lucas-Perry   

2   Tony Fleming  

     

9H Ladies Tues, 11 July

Stablefords

1=  Jill Gillan / Michaela Markert  18 

2    Pam Robert   14

 

 

18H Men Sat, 8 July

NOT CONTESTED - Course Closed

 

 

18H Men Stableford Wed, 5 July

1   George Jameson   38 pts

2=  Neil Irwin / Wayne Robinson  37 pts

     

9H Ladies Tues, 4 July

Dunn Trophy (Putts)

1    Jill Gillan   13 

2    Pam Robert   17

3=  Lyndal McMeeking / Kate Lovell  19    

 

 

18H Men Sat, 1 July

Morris Trophy - Round 2

1   David Coeland

Stablefords

1   Paul Heathcote   38

2   Tony Fleming    37

Nearest the Pin: Steve Radcliffe

 

18H Men Stableford Wed, 28 June

1   Chris Jones   39 pts

2   Neil Irwin   32 pts

     

9H Ladies Tues, 27 June

Tee to Green

1    Pam Robert  33 

2    Jill Gillan  36

3    Michaela Markert  39

 

 

18H Men Sat, 24 June

Morris Trophy - Round 1

1   Rob Bloor

2   Martin Strange 

Nearest the Pin: Rob Bloor

18H Men Stableford Wed, 21 June

1   Wayne Robinson  34 pts

2=  Louis Lucas-Perry  32 pts

      Craig McIntyre  32 pts

 

9H Ladies Tues, 20 June

Dobbie Plate - LGU (Nett)

1    Lyndal McMeeking  39 

2    Jill Gillan  43

3    Pam Robert  44

 

 

18H Men Sat, 17 June

Don's Mug

1   Mike Robinson  68

2   Martin Strange  72

3   John O'Neill  73

Nearest the Pin: Steve Radcliffe

Rush Cup Final:

Mike McGee/Steve Radcliffe  7/6

 

18H Men Stableford Thurs, 15 June

1   Dave Wilson  40 pts

2   Louis Lucas-Perry  36 pts

3   Neil Irwin 31 pts

 

9H Ladies Tues, 13 June

Dunn Trophy - Putts

1    Lyndal McMeeking  16 

2    Pam Robert 17

3    Kate Lovell  18 

18H Men Sat, 10 June

Stablefords

1   Phil Hyatt  35 pts

2   George Jameson  34 pts

Rush Cup Semis:

Mike McGee/Steve Radcliffe  5/4

Johnny Malcolm/Julz Lynch  1up

 

18H Men Stableford Wed, 7 June

1   John Aitchison  37 pts

2   Allen Peacock  33 pts

3   Jeremy Thompson  33 pts

 

9H Ladies Tues, 6 June

Stablefords

1    Lyndal McMeeking  16  pts

2    Michaela Markert  14 pts

3    Pam Robert  13 pts

Kings Cup - Mon 5 June

Single Par

1   Jim Hunter   +5

2   Owen Pitman  0 c/b

3   Regan Chambers  0

Nearest The Pin:  Jim Hunter

18H Men Sat, 3 June

Nett Round

1   Will Piket    72

2   Tony Fleming  75 c/b

3   Paul Heathcote  75

Nearest The Pin:  Phil Hyatt

 

Copy of Copy of IMG_1573_edited.jpg
bottom of page