Kina Cup Winner_2022_D Gray_edited.jpg

WEEKLY RESULTS

 

18H Men Sat, 21 May

Captain's Trophy & Don's Mug

1  Graham Pitman    70

2  Louis Lucas-Perry   71

3  Eric Satherley   72  (c/b)

Nearest The Pin:  David Coeland

8H Men Stableford Wed, 18 May

1=  Louis Lucas-Perry / Allen Peacock  37 pts

2    Julz Lynch  36 pts

 

9H Ladies Tues, 17 May 2022

Dobbie Plate - Best Nett

1    Lyndal McMeeking  35  

2=  Michaela Markert / Pam Robert  36

18H Men Sat, 14 May

Rush Cup - Round 3

1=   Neil Irwin / Mike Howell

1=   Eric Satherley / Martin Strange

Nearest The Pin:  Graham Pitman

18H Men Stableford Wed, 11 May

1     Eric Satherley  37 pts

2=  Allen Peacock / Alan Field  36 pts

Hole in One - Louis Lucas-Perry (#13)

9H Ladies Tues, 10 May 

Dunn Trophy - Putts

1=  Raewyn Bailey / Jill Gillan   17

18H Men Sat, 7 May

Beat The Pros

1   P Dunn / M Howell

2   A Tait / A Peacock

3   M McGee  / G Pitman

Nearest The Pin: Mike Howell

18H Men Stableford Wed, 4 May

1  George Jameson  40 pts

2  Chris Jones  37 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 3 May 

Sue Bunt / Srixon Best Nett Rd 3 & LGU

1  Raewyn Bailey  38

2=   Kate Lovell / Dawn Carter  39

18H Men Stableford Wed, 28 April

1

2

3

9H Ladies Tues, 27 April

Stablefords

1   Jill Gillan  21 pts  

2   Lou Kelly  19 pts

3   Dawn Carter  18 pts

18H Men Sat, 23 April

Rush Cup - Round 2

1   Regan Chambers / Graham Pitman

2   Paul Walters / Tony Fleming

Nearest The Pin:  Bailey Pitman

18H Men Stableford Wed, 20 April

1  Tony Fleming  37 pts

2  Jeremy Thompson  34 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 19 April 

No play

18H Men Sat, 16 April

Captain's Trophy

1   Johnny Malcolm   61

2   Julz Lynch   65

3   Alan Tait   66 (c/b)

Nearest The Pin:  Rob Bloor

18H Men Stableford Wed, 13 April

1=    Steve Beloe / Wayne Robinson 37 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 12 April 

Dobbie Plate (Best Nett)

1   Lyndal McMeeking  33

2   Jill Gillan  34

3   Raewyn Bailey  35

18H Men Sat, 9 April

All Irons

1   Craig McIntyre   68

2   Mike Howell   69

3   Tony Fleming   71

Nearest The Pin:  Tony Fleming

18H Men Stableford Wed, 6 April

1    Craig McIntyre  39 pts

2    Rob Lynch  36 pts

3    Louis Lucas-Perry   35 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 5 April

Sue Bunt Salver / Srixon Best Net

1   Jill Gillan  34 

2   Pam Robert / Michaela Markert  39

18H Men Sat, 2 April

Nett Round

1   John Aitchison   63

2   Alan Tait   64

3   Paul Walters  66

Nearest The Pin:  Neil Irwin

18H Men Stableford Wed, 30 March

1=  Louis Lucas-Perry / Craig McIntyre /

Tony Fleming / Rob Lynch    38 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 29 March 

Dunn Trophy (Putts)

1   Pam Robert  15

2   Dawn Carter  16

3= Jill Gillan / Lyndal McMeeking  17

18H Men Sat, 26 March

Rush Cup - Round 1

1   Paul Walters / Tony Fleming   50 pts

2   Colin Rush / Rob Bloor   49 pts

3   Al Ashcroft / Allen Peacock   46 pts

Nearest The Pin:  Tony Fleming

18H Men Stableford Wed, 23 March

1   Dave Wilson

2   Craig McIntyre

3= Louis Lucas-Perry / George Jameson

9H Ladies Tues, 22 March 

Stablefords

1   Jill Gillan  24 pts  

2   Raewyn Bailey  17 pts

18H Men Sat, 19 March

Captain's Trophy & Don's Mug

1   Eric Satherley    67

2   George Jameson  68 (c/b)

3=  Louis Lucas-Perry / Graham Pitman   68

Nearest The Pin:  Paul Walters

18H Men Stableford Wed, 16 March

1    Alan Field  43 pts

2    Rob Bloor   39 pts 

9H Ladies Tues, 15 March 

Sue Bunt Salver / Srixon Best Nett

1   Dawn Carter  31

2   Raewyn Bailey   32

3= Pam Robert / Michaela Markert 34

18H Men Sat, 12 March

Nett Round

1   Paul Heathcote    64 (c/b)

2   Louis Lucas-Perry  64

3   Eric Satherley  62

Nearest The Pin:  Graham Pitman

18H Men Stableford Wed, 9 March

1   Alan Field   40 pts

2= Louis Lucas-Perry / Chris Jones   35pts 

9H Ladies Tues, 8 March 

Dobbie Plate (Best Nett)

1   Lyndal McMeeking    34

2   Michaela Markert   35

3   Pam Robert  36

18H Men Sat, 5 March

Easton Cleek

1   Paul Heathcote    66

2=  Derek Gray / Mike Howell   67

Nearest The Pin:  Graham Pitman

18H Men Stableford Wed, 2 March

1    Tony Fleming   39 pts

2    Allen Peacock   34pts 

9H Ladies Tues, 1 March 

Opening Day - Dunn Trophy (Putts)

1=  Jill Gillan / Lyndal McMeeking  16

18H Men Sat, 27 Feb

Opening Day (Mens & Mixed Pairs)

Tait Memorial (Mens)

1   Pete Dunn / Warren Willetts    46 pts

2   David Coeland / Steve Radcliffe  45 pts

Berkett Memorial (Mixed)

1  Neil Briden / Dawn Carter  49 pts

2  Mike McGee / Jill Gillan  48 pts

Nearest The Pin:  Steve Radcliffe

18H Men Stableford Wed, 23 Feb

1    Dave Wilson  42 pts

2    Neil Irwin 36 pts 

9H Ladies Tues, 22 Feb 

Summer Cup

1=  Pam Robert / Raewyn Bailey  17 pts

3=   Lou Kelly / Jill Gillan  15 pts

18H Men Sat, 19 Feb

Summer Cup - FINAL ROUND

1   Jooles Lynch    60

2   Chris Jones    62

3   Martin Strange   63

Nearest the Pin:   Craig McIntyre

18H Men Stableford Wed, 16 Feb

1    Martin Strange  40 pts

2    Ken Wood  37 pts 

3    George Jameson  36 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 15 Feb 

Summer Cup

1   Jill Gillan  19 pts

2   Pam Robert  16 pts

3   Dawn Carter   15 pts

18H Men Sat, 12 Feb

NO PLAY

18H Men Stableford Wed, 9 Feb

(9H only played)

1    Allen Peacock  22 pts

2=  Alan Field / Craig McIntyre  21 pts 

9H Ladies Tues, 8 Feb 

Summer Cup

1   Lou Kelly  22 pts

2   Dawn Carter  21 pts

3   Raewyn Bailey  17 pts

18H Men Sat, 5 Feb

Club Day

1   Martin Strange  34 pts

2   Phil Hyatt  34 pts (c/b)

3   Neil Irwin  32 pts

Nearest The Pin:  Phil Hyatt

18H Men Stableford Wed, 2 Feb

(9H only played)

1   George Jamieson  23 pts

2   Dave Wilson  19 pts 

9H Ladies Tues, 1 Feb 

Summer Cup

1  Raewyn Bailey  26 pts

2  Jill Gillan  21 pts

3  Pam Robert / Dawn Carter  20 pts

18H Men Sat, 29 Jan

Summer Cup

1   Chris Jones   67

2   Johnny Malcolm    68

3   Mike Howell   68  (c/b)

Nearest The Pin:  Johnny Malcolm

18H Men Stableford Wed, 26 Jan

1   David Pollitt

2   Alan Field 

3   Neil Irwin

9H Ladies Tues, 25 Jan 

Summer Cup

1=  Dawn Carter / Jill Gillan  22 pts

3    Michaela Markert  21 pts

18H Men Sat, 22 Jan

Summer Cup

1   Derek Gray  62

2   Wayne Robinson    63

3   David Coeland    64

Nearest The Pin:  Louis Lucas-Perry

18H Men Stableford Wed, 19 Jan

1   Doug Hattersley

2   Ken Wood 

3   George Jameson  

9H Ladies Tues, 18 Jan 

Summer Cup

1   Raewyn Bailey  21 pts

2   Pam Robert  20 pts

3   Kate Lovell   18 pts

18H Men Sat, 15 Jan

Summer Cup

1   Martin Strange  64

2   Mike Howell    65 (c/b)

3   Paul Heathcote    65

Nearest The Pin:  Eric Satherley

18H Men Stableford Wed, 12 Jan

1   Ken Wood  40 pts 

2   Allen Peacock  39 pts

3   Wayne Robinson  38 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 11 Jan 

Summer Cup

1   Raewyn Bailey  20 pts

2   Pam Robert  19 pts

3   Jill Gillan   16 pts

18H Men Sat, 8 Jan

Summer Cup

1   David Pollitt  63 

2   Louis Lucas-Perry  65 (c/b) 

3= Pete Dunn / Neil Irwin  65

Nearest The Pin:  Al Ashcroft

18H Men Stableford Wed, 5 Jan

1   Ken Wood  41 pts 

2= Dave Wilson / Chris Jones  40 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 4 Jan 

Summer Cup

1   Lyndal McMeeking  23 pts

2   Pam Robert  22 pts

3= Raewyn Bailey / Michaela Markert  18 pts

18H Men Mon, 2 Jan (rescheduled Sat Club Day)

1   Johnny Malcolm  42 pts 

2=  Neil Irwin / Colin Rush  40 pts 

 

9H Ladies Thurs, 30 Dec (rescheduled)

Summer Cup

1   Jill Gillan  20 pts

2   Dawn Carter  17 pts

3= Kate Lovell / Lyndal McMeeking 16 pts

18H Men Stableford Wed, 29 Dec

1  Allen Peacock 

2   George Jamieson

18H Men Mon, 27 Dec (rescheduled Sat Club Day)

1  Alan Tait 41 pts 

2  George Jameson  40 pts 

18H Men Stableford Wed, 22 Dec

1   Craig McIntryre  39 pts

2   Martin Strange   38 pts   

3   Doug Hattersley  36 pts 

9H Ladies Tues, 21 Dec

Summer Cup

1  Michaela Markert  22 pts

2  Pam Robert  20 pts

3  Jill Gillan 18 pts

 

18H Men Sat, 18 Dec

Hamper Day - Nett Round

1  Neil Briden  65 

2  Martin Strange  70

Nearest the Pin    Colin Rush

18H Men Stableford Wed, 15 Dec

NOT CONTESTED 

9H Ladies Tues, 14 Dec

NOT CONTESTED

18H Men Sat, 11 Dec 

Summer Cup

1  Mike Howell   63

2  Martin Wayne Robinson  65

3  Derek Gray  67

Nearest the Pin    David Pollitt

 

18H Men Stableford Wed, 8 Dec

1   Chris Jones  41 pts

2   Dave Wilson  36 pts 

3  Alan Field  35 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 7 Dec

Summer Cup

1  Raewyn Bailey  23 pts

2  Pam Robert    19 pts

3  Jill Gillan  18 pts

18H Men Sat, 4 Dec 

Closing Day - Ward/PhilKat Trophy

1 Owen Pitman & Paul Stringer

Nearest The Pin: Johnny Malcolm

18H Men Stableford Wed, 1 Dec

1  John Aitchison  44 pts

2  Ken Wood  41 pts

3  Allen Peacock  37 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 30 Nov

Summer Cup

1  Kate Lovell  19 pts

2  Jill Gillan  17 pts

3  Raewyn Bailey  16 pts

18H Men Sat, 27 Nov

Putts

1  Eric Satherley  26

2= Johnny Malcolm / Tony Fleming  27

Nearest The Pin: Neil Irwin

18H Men Stableford Wed, 24 Nov

1    Rob Lynch  42 pts

2    Allen Peacock  40 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 23 Nov

Summer Cup

1=  Dawn Carter / Lyndal McMeeking  22 pts

3    Kate Lovell  21 pts

18H Men Sat, 20 Nov

New Members Day - Irish Stableford

1  Paul Heathcote

2  Phil Hyatt

3  Alan Tait

Nearest The Pin: Mike McGee

18H Men Stableford Wed, 17 Nov

1   John Aitchison  44 pts

2=  Dave Wilson / Alan Field  38 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 16 Nov

1  Raewyn Bailey  23 pts

2  Pam Robert    22 pts

3=  Michaela Markert / Dawn Carter  20 pts

18H Men Sat, 13 Nov

Greenkeepers Revenge

1  Mike McGee 75

2  Johnny Malcolm 75 (c/b)

Nearest The Pin: Paul Heathcote