IMGP0140_1_Kina Open 2021 Winner.jpg

RESULTS

WEEKLY COMPETITION RESULTS

18H Men Stableford Wed, 10 Nov

1   John Aitchison  44 pts

2=  Dave Wilson / Alan Field  38 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 16 Nov

1  Raewyn Bailey  23 pts

2  Pam Robert    22 pts

3=  Michaela Markert / Dawn Carter  20 pts

18H Men Sat, 13 Nov

Greenkeepers Revenge

1  Mike McGee 75

2  Johnny Malcolm 75 (c/b)

Nearest The Pin: Paul Heathcote

18H Men Stableford Wed, 10 Nov

1=  George Jameson / Alan Tait  35 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 9 Nov

Summer Cup

1=   Dawn Carter / Pam Robert / Raewyn Bailey  18 pts

18H Men Sat, 6 Nov

Captain's v President's

Winners:   President's 7 1/2  to  4 1/2

Nearest The Pin: Louis Lucas-Perry

18H Men Stableford Wed, 3 Nov

1    Craig McIntyre  40 pts

2    Louis Lucas-Perry  39 pts

3    Dave Wilson  38 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 2 Nov

Nett Round

1=  Michaela Markert / Pam Robert  37

3    Dawn Carter  38

18H Men Sat, 30 Oct

Nett Round

1  Al Ashcroft   64

2  Warren Willetts   65

Nearest The Pin: Johnny Malcolm

18H Men Stableford Wed, 27 Oct

1  Chris Jones  42

2  Rob Lynch  39

9H Ladies Tues, 26 Oct

Four Clubs incl Putter - Best Nett

1  Pam Robert  33

2  Raewyn Bailey  38

3  Kate Lovell  39

18H Men Sat, 23 Oct

Shaw Tankard

1  Phil Hyatt  39 pts

2  Pete Dunn   36 pts

Nearest The Pin: Phil Hyatt

18H Men Stableford Wed, 20 Oct

1=  Chris Jones / Rob Lynch  40 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 19 Oct

Stablefords

1   Michaela Markert  17 pts

2= Raewyn Bailey / Jean Daubney 13 pts

18H Men Sat, 16 Oct

Captain's Trophy/Don's Mug

1   Mike Howell  67

2   Jim Hunter  69

3   Graham Pitman  70

Nearest The Pin: Neil Irwin

18H Men Stableford Wed, 13 Oct

1    Wayne Robinson  35 pts

2    Dave Wilson  33 pts

3    George Jameson  32 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 12 Oct

Three Blind Mice

1=  Dawn Carter/ Jill Gillan  33

3    Pam Robert   38

18H Men Sat, 9 Oct

Club Champs Finals

Best Win:  Rob Bloor  6/4

Stablefords:  Steve Beloe   38 pts

Nearest The Pin: Graham Pitman

18H Men Stableford Wed, 6 Oct

NO PLAY

9H Ladies Tues, 5 Oct

Dobbie Plate - Best Nett

1  Lyndal McMeeking  32

2  Dawn Carter  38

3  Michaela Markert  40

18H Men Sat, 2 Oct

Club Champs - Semi Finals

1   Mike McGee

2= Louis Lucas-Perry / Warren Parkinson (c/b)

Nearest The Pin: Al Ashcroft

18H Men Stableford Wed, 29 Sept

1    Craig McIntyre  44 pts

2    George Jameson  41 pts

3    Mike Howell  40 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 28 Sept

Dunn Trophy - Putts

1    Lyndal McMeeking  17

2    Dawn Carter  18

3=  Pam Robert / Raewyn Bailey  20

18H Men Sat, 25 Sept

Club Champs - Quarterfinals

1=   Al Ashcroft/ Derek Gray / Owen Pitman

Nearest The Pin: Allen Peacock

9H Ladies Tues, 21 Sept

Dobbie Plate - Best Nett

1    Lyndal McMeeking  30

2=   Dawn Carter / Jill Gillan  31

18H Men Sat, 18 Sept

Strokeplay 2 / Captain's Trophy

1   Neil Irwin

2   Ian Rowling

3   Martin Strange

Nearest The Pin: Allan Hewson

18H Men Stableford Wed, 15 Sept

1    John Aitchison   41 pts

2=  Allen Peacock  35 pts

2=  Tony Fleming  35 pt

9H Ladies Tues, 14 Sept

Bisque Par

1    Raewyn Bailey

2    Kate Lovell

18H Men Sat, 11 Sept

Strokeplay Club Champs

1   Al Ashcroft (on c/b)

2   Paul Heathcote

3   Graham Pitman

Nearest The Pin: David Coeland

18H Men Stableford Wed, 9 Sept

1    Dave Wilson   34 pts

2    Eric Satherley  33 pts

3    Mike McGee  32 pts

(COMPETITIONS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19)

 

18H Men Stableford Wed, 11 Aug

1    Steve Beloe   39 pts

2    Craig McIntyre  32 pts

3    George Jameson  31 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 10 Aug

Dunn Trophy - Putts

1    Jill Gillan   18

2=  Dawn Carter / Pam Robert / Michaela Markert   20 

18H Men Sat, 7 Aug

Morris Trophy Final

Pete Dunn  over  Neil Irwin - 1 up after 37 holes

Flights

Phil Hyatt over Steve Radcliffe - 2 up

18H Men Stableford Wed, 4 Aug

1    Louis Lucas-Perry   35 pts

2    Doug Hattersley  33 pts

3    George Jameson  32 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 3 Aug

Stablefords

1    Lyndal McMeeking   20 pts

2    Jill Gillan   15 pts

3    Kate Lovell   14 pts

18H Men Sat, 31 July

Morris Trophy Semi Finals

Pete Dunn  over Rob Bloor 3/2  

Neil Irwin over George Jamieson 1 up

18H Men Stableford Wed, 29 July

1    Mike McGee   36 pts

2    Doug Hattersley  32 pts

3    Rob Bloor 31 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 27 July

Hidden Holes

1    Jill Gillan

2    Lyndal McMeeking

3=  Pam Robert / Michaela Markert

18H Men Sat, 24 July

Morris Trophy - Quarterfinals

Rob Bloor over Mike McGee 2up

Pete Dunn  over Paul Heathcote  1up

Neil Irwin over Colin Rush 6/4

Steve Radcliffe over Tony Fleming 4/2

18H Men Stableford Thurs, 22 July

1    Allen Peacock   39 pts

2    Mike McGee   31 pts

3    Steve Beloe   30 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 20 July

Par Round

1    Lyndal McMeeking

2    Jill Gillan

18H Men Sat, 17 July

NO PLAY

18H Men Stableford Wed, 14 July

1    Eric Satherley   37 pts

2    Steve Beloe  36 pts

3    Mike Howell   32 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 13 July

Dobbie Plate - Best Nett

1    Jill Gillan  40 (c/b)

2    Jean Daubney  40

3    Kate Lovell  41

18H Men Sat,10 July

Don's Mug

1  Al Ashcroft   66

2  Neil Irwin  66 (c/b)

RUSH CUP FINAL

Rob Bloor/Colin Rush  5/4

over Jim Hunter/Wayne Robinson 

    

18H Men Stableford Wed, 7 July

1=    Tony Fleming   37 pts

1=    Wayne Robinson  37 pts

1=    Louis Lucas-Perry   37 pts

9H Ladies Wed, 7 July (postponed from Tues)

Stablefords

1    Jill Gillan  14 pts

2    Raewyn Bailey  13 pts

3    Dawn Carter  12 pts

18H Men Sat, 3 July

Morris Trophy - Round 2 & Flights

1   Louis Lucas-Perry 

2   Martin Strange  

3   Steve Radcliffe

18H Men Stableford Wed, 30 June

1    Steve Beloe   42 pts  

2    Rob Bloor  39 pts

3    Dave Wilson   36 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 29 June

Dunn Trophy - Putts

1    Raewyn Bailey  13

2    Dawn Carter   15

3=  Michaela Markert/Lyndal McMeeking  17

18H Men Sat, 26 June

Morris Trophy - Round 1

1=  Rob Bloor  7/6

      Paul Heathcote   7/6

      George Jameson   7/6

18H Men Stableford Wed, 23 June

1    Tony Fleming   41 pts  

2    Craig McIntyre   37 pts

3    Dave Wilson   36 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 22 June

Tee to Green

1     Jill  Gillan   33

2=   Michaela Markert / Lyndal McMeeking  37

18H Men Sat, 19 June

NO PLAY

18H Men Stableford Thurs, 17 June

1    Wayne Robinson  38 pts  

2    Chris Jones  36 pts

3    Dave Wilson  32 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 15 June

Dobbie Plate - Best Nett

1    Lyndal McMeeking   36

2    Dawn Carter  39

18H Men Sat, 12 June

Rush Cup -Semifinals

1    Jim Hunter & Wayne Robinson 

2    Rob Bloor & Colin Rush

Nearest the Pin: Owen Pitman

18H Men Stableford Wed, 9 June

1    Steve Beloe   

2    Bruce Thomson

3    Rob Bloor

9H Ladies Tues, 8 June

Dunn Trophy - Putts

1    Lyndal McMeeking   14

2    Pam Robert  16

3    Dawn Carter  19

18H Men Sat, 5 June

Rush Cup - Quarters

1    Jim Hunter & Wayne Robinson 

2    Rob Bloor & Colin Rush

3    Johnny Malcolm & Allen Peacock

4    Mike McGee & Louis Lucas-Perry

Nearest the Pin: Pete Dunn

18H Men Stableford Wed, 2 June

1    Steve Beloe   40 pts

2    Doug Hattersley   36 pts 

9H Ladies Tues, 1 June

Stablefords

1    Lyndal McMeeking   22 pts

2    Jill Gillan  18 pts

3    Dawn Carter  17 pts

18H Men Stableford Wed, 26 May

1    Tony Fleming   42 pts

2     Dave Wilson   39 pts

3     Allen Peacock  37 pts 

9H Ladies Tues, 25 May

Dunn Trophy - Putts

1    Raewyn Bailey   11

2=    Pam Robert  / Michaela Markert  18

18H Men Sat, 22 May

Captain's Trophy / Dons Mug

1   Tony Fleming   66

2   Mike McGee  67 

Nearest the Pin: Pete Dunn

18H Men Stableford Wed, 19 May

1    George Jameson   37 pts

2    Steve Beloe   35 pts

3    David Pollitt  34 pts  

9H Ladies Tues, 18 May

Dobbie Plate - Best Nett

1    Dawn Carter   36 (c/b)

2    Jill Gillan  36

3    Pam Robert  44

18H Men Sat, 15 May

Rush Cup - Round 3

1  Steve Radcliffe / George Jameson  44 pts (c/b)

2  Bruce Thompson / David Pollitt   44 pts 

Nearest the Pin: Owen Pitman

18H Men Stableford Thurs, 13 May

1   George Jameson   37 pts

2   Craig McIntyre   33 pts

18H Men Sat, 9 May

Rush Cup - Round 2

1  Eric Satherley / Owen Pitman  46 pts

2  Mike McGee / Louis Lucas-Perry   45 pts 

Nearest the Pin: Derek Gray

 

18H Men Stableford Wed, 5 May

1   Chris Jones   38 pts

2   Tony Fleming   37 pts

3    Ken Wood   35 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 4 May

Sue Bunt Salver - Round 3 / Srixon Best Nett

1    Dawn Carter   30

2=   Pam Robert / Jill Gillan 37

18H Men Stableford Wed, 28 April

1   David Pollitt   40 pts 

2=   Ken Wood / Tony Fleming   38 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 27 April

Stablefords

1     Raewyn Bailey   19 pts

2     Pam Robert  15 pts

3     Lyndal McMeeking  12 pts

18H Men Sat, 24 April

All Irons

1  Owen Pitman

2=  Neil Irwin / Rob Bloor

Nearest the Pin: Johnny Malcolm

18H Men Stableford Wed, 21 April

1    Ken Wood   40 pts 

2    Louis Lucas-Perry   39 pts

3    Wayne Robinson  38 pts

 

9H Ladies Tues, 20 April

Sue Bunt Salver - Round 2 / Srixon Best Nett

1     Pam Robert   36

2     Raewyn Bailey   40

3     Dawn Carter  41

18H Men Sat, 17 April

Don's Mug /. Captain's Trophy Round 2

1  Chris Jones

2  Louis Lucas-Perry

Nearest the Pin: Wayne Robinson

18H Men Stableford Wed, 14 April

1    George Jameson   36 pts (c/b)

2    Wayne Robertson   36 pts (c/b)

3     Geoff Blois   36 pts (c/b)

9H Ladies Tues, 13 April

Dobbie Plate (Best Nett) 

1    Dawn Carter 

2    Pam Robert

3    Raewyn Bailey

9H Ladies Tues, 6 April

Stablefords

1     Jill Gillan   18 pts

2     Pam Robert    15 pts

3     Michaela Markert   14 pts

18H Men Sat, 3 April

Rush Cup - Round 1

1  Rob Bloor / Colin Rush  44 pts

2  Al Ashcroft / Neil Irwin   43 pts 

Nearest the Pin: Rob Bloor

18H Men Stableford Wed, 31 Mar

1    Allen Peacock   37 pts

2    David Pollitt   36 pts (c/b)

3    Neil Irwin    36 pts (c/b)

9H Ladies Tues, 30 Mar

Dunn Trophy (Putts) 

1     Pam Robert    15 

2     Michaela Markert   16

3     Jill Gillan   17

18H Men Sat, 27 Mar

'Beat The Pros' 

1  Keith Binns / Johnny Malcolm   47 pts 

2  George Jameson / Paul Walters   46 pts

3  Neil Iwin / Martin Strange   44 pts 

Nearest the Pin: Owen Pitman

18H Men Stableford Wed, 24 Mar

1     Chris Jones 38 pts

2=   Rob Bloor / Dave Wilson  35 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 23 Mar

Stableford

1     Michaela Markert   20 pts

2     Lyndal McMeeking    18 pts

3     Jean Daubney   17 pts

18H Men Sat, 20 Mar

Captain's Trophy & Don's Mug

1   Neil Irwin  64

2= Pete Dunn / Alan Tait  67 

Nearest the Pin: Steve Radcliffe

18H Men Stableford Wed, 17 Mar

1    George Jameson   41 pts

2    Alan Field   37 pts (c/b)

3    Mike McGee    37 pts (c/b)

9H Ladies Tues, 16 Mar

Sue Bunt Salver Srixon Best Nett 

1     Lyndal McMeeking    32 

2     Dawn Carter   35

3     Raewyn Bailey   37

18H Men Sat, 13 Mar

Stableford

1  Alan Tait   37 pts 

2= E Satherley /A Peacock /B Thomson /M Strange 36 pts 

Nearest the Pin: Bruce Thomson

18H Men Stableford Wed, 10 Mar

1=  Craig McIntyre / Wayne Robinson  40 pts

3=  Eric Satherley / Louis Lucas-Perry  37 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 9 Mar

Dobbie Plate (Best Nett)

1     Lyndal McMeeking    31

2     Jill Gillan   33 

3     Dawn Carter   34

18H Men Sat, 6 Mar

Easton Cleek

1     Eric Satherley   63 

2     Wayne Robinson c/b   68 

3     David Pollitt c/b   68

Nearest the Pin: David Coeland

18H Men Stableford Wed, 3 Mar

1    Dave Wilson   40 pts

9H Ladies Tues, 2 Mar

Dunn Trophy (Putts)  

1     Pam Robert    16

2=   Michaela Markert / Jill Gillan   19 

18H Men Sat, 27 Feb

Opening Day - Tait Memorial (Mens Pairs)

1    Martin Strange & David Pollitt

2    Louis Lucas-Perry & Bruce Harper

Opening Day - Berkett Memorial (Mixed Pairs)

1     Chris Jones & Lyndal McMeeking

2     Colin & Sarah Rush

Nearest the Pin: David Coeland