Kina Cup Winner


Chris Jones

The Kina Open 2019 is Complete

We hope you enjoyed your golf, the course and Tasman Golf Club hospitality. Thanks to all for coming. See you all next year!!

In the meantime heres the Prize Winners List & 4 categories LeaderBoards. We'd love to hear/read your'e comments, constructive feedback both good and bad, so we know how to make the tournament even better for next year.

Thanks again to all the Sponsors and Patron Alan Tait. The Sponsorship Team of Chris Jones, Shirley Heine and Derek Gray got together Prizes of over $5000 to make the Kina open one of the best PrizeTables in the region
Thanks to all our Club Staff and Committee volunteers especially our President Derek Gray all the volunteers on the Bar (sorry I forgot you in my speech), Indoor catering co-ordinated by Val Docker and BBQ Crew, Ball spotters etc... and of course all of those that came and played the course.  Thanks especially to our GreenKeeper Tom Rush and Grounds Volunteers for all their hard work - the course was in amazing condition considering the weather over the last month

Congrats to our Winners Chris Jones, Kameron Clarke, Nick Thomsen, Natelee Reed & Tania Appleman


Tasman Golf Club. 128 Cliff Rd, Tasman, Nelson, 7173.     (03)5266819